Home/About RAM/Staff Directory

Administration

Bruce W. Pepich

Executive Director and Curator of Collections
262.638.8300
bpepich@ramart.org

Laura Grayson

Administrative Assistant
262.619.3532
lgrayson@ramart.org

Sharon Martinoff

Accounting Manager
262.619.3533
smartinoff@ramart.org

Development

Laura D’Amato

Director of Operations and Development
262.898.1412
ldamato@ramart.org

Abbey Bornemeier

Membership and Special Events Coordinator
262.619.3539
abornemeier@ramart.org

Retail/Guest Experience

Lisa Englander

Principal, Guest Experience and Retail Division
262.619.3529
lenglander@ramart.org

Exhibitions

Lena Vigna

Curator of Exhibitions
262.638.8300
lvigna@ramart.org

Adrianna Gilgenbach

Exhibition Preparator
262.619.3536
agilgenbach@ramart.org

Kiefer Waterman

Exhibition Preparator
262.619.3554
kwaterman@ramart.org

Katherine Berggruen

Registrar/Collections Manager
262.619.3557
kberggruen@ramart.org

Kendra Voelz

Curatorial Assistant
262.619.3541
kvoelz@ramart.org

Marketing

Jessica Zalewski

Marketing and Publications Manager
262.619.3538
jzalewski@ramart.org

Tyler Potter

Marketing Assistant
262.619.3543
tpotter@ramart.org

Education

Tricia Blasko

Curator of Education
262.636.9573
tblasko@ramart.org

Maureen Fritchen

Education Assistant
262.636.9512
mfritchen@ramart.org

Carol Klees-Starks

Receptionist
262.636.9177
cklees-starks@ramart.org

Facilities

James Sheppard

RAM Building Services Supervisor
262.619.3555
jsheppard@ramart.org

John Martinoff

Wustum Building and Grounds Attendant
262.636.9583
jmartinoff@ramart.org

Love Art?  You’ll Love RAM!

Love Art?  You’ll Love RAM!

The mission of the Racine Art Museum is to exhibit, collect, preserve, and educate in the contemporary visual arts. Stay up-to-date about special events as well as support the mission of the largest contemporary craft collection in America:

The mission of the Racine Art Museum is to exhibit, collect, preserve, and educate in the contemporary visual arts. Stay up-to-date about special events as well as support the mission of the largest contemporary craft collection in America:

RECEIVE RAM NEWSLETTERS
BECOME A MEMBER
DONATE NOW